Hall Of Fame

The highest honor in the USAWA is to be inducted into the Hall of Fame. The following are the current  Hall of Fame Members. To be eligible for induction, a person must make significant contributions in the leadership, support or promotion of the USAWA or achieve outstanding success as a competitor at the National and/or World level. Biographies for some USAWA Hall of Fame Members are located in past Daily News Blogs and as a PDF to the right of the HOF members name in the list below.

Class of 2016

Al Myers
Chad Ullom – Chad Ullom – HOF Biography

Class of 2012

Bob Geib

Class of 2010

Scott Schmidt – Scott Schmidt – HOF Biography

Class of 2003

Bill DiCioccio

Class of 2002

Dale Friesz – Dale Friesz – HOF Biography

Class of 2001

Rex Monahan

Class of 2000

Bob Hirsh

Class of 1999

Bill Clark – Bill Clark – HOF Biography
John McKean – John McKean – HOF Biography

Class of 1997

Denny Habecker – Denny Habecker – HOF Biography
Joe Garcia – Joe Garcia – HOF Biography
Dennis Mitchell – Dennis Mitchell – HOF Biography
Chris Waterman
Deanna Springs  –  Deanna Springs – HOF Biography

Class of 1996

Frank Ciavattone –  Frank Ciavattone – HOF Biography
Joe Ciavattone Sr.  –  Joe Ciavattone Sr. HOF Biography
Jim Malloy –  Jim Malloy – HOF Biography
John Vernacchio – John Vernacchio – HOF Biography

Class of 1993

John Grimek –  John Grimek – HOF Biography
Art Montini – Art Montini – HOF Biography
Howard Prechtel
Noi Phumchaona
Steve Schmidt  –  Steve Schmidt – HOF Biography
Ed Zercher